Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1267045517 A Single Man in Ellenburg Depot, NY 21 / factory worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ellenburg Depot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ellenburg Depot, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellenburg Depot, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im just a simple country boy who loves warm weather, the outdoors, fishing, bonfires, drinking, and having fun with friends. Im looking for a girl to spend time with and make friends with before I go into the air force. Other things im passionate about are baseball, watching ufc, traveling, landscaping, being healthy, and anything with motors.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is catfishing with my dad or friends.I like watching movies but I'd rather get up and do something whether its working outside, riding atv, or just sitting around a bonfire. If you wanna do anything else just ask ill try anything once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for friends
  2. Family
  3. And music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational