Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12670411723 A Single Man in Des Moines, WA 41 / Managing partner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an optimist. I love life and I love living life. Thankful for the opportunities I have been given and provided for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week, I manage my businesses. When the weekend rolls around you will find me at my cabin on San Juan Island, tailgating and at the Seahawks games, DIY projects at home, sunsets and campfires on the beach, hiking, jogging, gardening, golfing, hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a woman who knows who she is, a creative thinker, speaks her mind, who feels sexy in pj?s or a cocktail dress, is up for random or planned adventures big and small.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sence of humor although sometimes it is a little sarcastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Optimism

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am romantic, affectionate, stable, secure, and ambitious. 6'1"

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, house of cards, news