Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12670235017 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Freelance Writer, Graphic & Web Des

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pinpoint just one thing. Art - Every aspect of it, I paint, draw, make jewelry and anything creative I can get my hands on, including graphic art. Passionate about writing too, although not published, I love the challenge of turning words into a Picasso. Music equally - it moves me, comforts me, and inspires me. I'm passionate about guitars, although I do not play, (I must have in another life).

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the river and sketching people, listening to live music and traveling outside of the US learning about new cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is into art and/or music. It takes a special person to "get" an artist. If you have a kind heart and somewhat free-spirited, we'll get along just fine. He doesn't have to have a college degree, but he's able to hold his own and can intelligently discuss a topic. He doesn't hunt and I hate to say this, but he is not a Trump supporter. Funny, I was never into politics until...

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence, sense of humor, my insatiable desire to learn every single day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, no time for "fun" reading anymore. I get engrossed in anything art, graphic or web design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals' unconditional love
  2. My talents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile, I'm told. My kind heart, love of animals and my generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a free-spirit; I do what I want, despite others' opinions. Extremely empathetic to the unfortunate (two and four-legged), spontaneous, and adventurous. Love walking around flea markets and attending auctions, but art is my O.J. (not Simpson) lol. There is not a day that goes by that I don't draw or paint, digitally, or with a brush and pencil. I'm extremely creative and entrepreneurial. You'll have to find out more yourself.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the full monty, black comedies, anything tanantino, turner classic movies - any, romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction