Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669724318 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 49 / software functional business analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. All animals. I enjoy nature and the outdoors. I enjoy great food and conversation with friends. At least once a week I try to hang out with coworkers and friends. I enjoy the warmer months for I love to go the multitude of festivals that are occurring on a weekly basis. I enjoy craft beer and wine. Although I don't have a motorcycle, I have friends that do and I enjoy riding. My only son is my world when I have him home. He is in college and he is one heck of a person. I couldn't be prouder of him and I do whatever I can to ensure that he will be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to festivals of any kind to include beer, wine, music, art, ethnic food, you name it.I like to watch marathons of NCIS, Law & Order, Criminal Minds...(NO REALITY TV)In the summer, I love the water! Beach, pool, lake, river it's all water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great support system of family and friends.
  2. A good job that provides me a nice home, car , and comfortable living.
  3. The brightest, funnies, smartest . and loving son.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing