Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669718128 A Single Woman in Alhambra, CA 35 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alhambra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alhambra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Alhambra, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, movies, family, friends, my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Musicals, sporting events, boba with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I live to laugh, meaning I'm looking for somebody with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A job I love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a doormat. I am kind, or at least I think I am, but I am not a pushover.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama