Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669714031 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 58 / Mortgage

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with kids and grand children. Chores around the house and yard. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is honest. Has integrity. No BS.Great sense of humor is a must. Life is way to serious to not be able to laugh. Intelligence and wit with a good dollop of sarcasm please. Kindness and Compassion are important. Someone who treats people well.Romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. My grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

anything by stephen king, diaries-historical, other various authors

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera