Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669712523 A Single Man in Altoona, PA 63 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Altoona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Altoona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a outdoors guy I love walking in Nature and being outside I don't get out as much as I'd like due tp health but I do what & when I can. I am a Reiki master teacher , Reiki is a univerasal enegary that balance and allows the Body too heal it-self with time and treatments

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to radio I'm a BIG Peqiuins fan GO PENS ;) I enjoy cooking not fancy just basics I have studied Martial Arts since I was 13 yrs old have Brown belts in Jujutsu and Yellow in Hapkido also a ranking in Kung-fu brown Sash

The first thing people notice about me

My bald head I've shaved my head for over 7 years so when I take off my hat yea some folks Notice LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading a series by Fiona bently about a furture were a virsus has made most people shapeshifters and it's goes south from there LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandpatrents and Mom, My friends ,
  2. My church fellowships is important
  3. My Life and the adventure it's been

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have seven tatoos on my self 6 on my arms small but black work TATS I also have a large tat on my right cest a scarab holding a yin/yang between it's wings I call these my kids I started getting them 16 yrs ago so I've had them awhile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am also aReiki master/Teacher I've was trained about 16 yrs ago and have had a small clientile for about 12 on and off I would like to work in a massage setting but currently no one's empolying so I am on hold there

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mummahad ali's bio was good read,, john ringo is a favorite. issiac asmov,, sherlock holmes and such are fun to read

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama