Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669709923 A Single Woman in Perry, GA 48 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me and I love spending time with my girls. I am passionate about teaching. I feel as if it is a gift that God has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach and the lake. I enjoy going to the mountains in the winter and fall. I enjoy different dining experiences. I love spending time with friends, but also like staying in, cooking, and snuggling up to watch a good movie. Like to do a little fishing and hunting also. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all I want this person to be a Christian that makes family a priority. I would like to fall in love with my best friend. I love being affectionate and I would like for that person to be willing to give affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football