Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669695728 A Single Man in Lake Zurich, IL 63 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Zurich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Zurich, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Zurich, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, travel for pleasure, charity, making an impact in my profession, Christianity and meeting someone with whom I can share the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, travel, hiking and a variety of entertainment activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and who would like to enjoy some adventure by exploring some beautiful places on this earth.

The first thing people notice about me

is that I'm motivated in both my work and personal activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been born in such a wonderful country that provides opportunities.
  2. Having been born and raised in a rural community by wonderful parents.
  3. God's guidance and assistance in helping me to enjoy and navigate life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I've been employed by the same company for since graduating from college. I've travelled extensively for business purposes, but am looking forward to traveling for pleasure. I'm a little on the introvert side, but enjoy laughing and having fun with friends and family. I'm thankful for excellent health and hope to find someone with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism