Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669683823 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 48 / Special Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Big question and I haven't had my coffee yet...Learning and taking a few risks. I'm the sort that lists all the reasons not to do something and I need a little nudge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Binging great TV, working out, film, and finding a great spot to get a great burger

The most influential person in my life has been

What can I say? An ability to find humor (not at the expense of others) in difficult situations, a great smile, strong hands, dependable, a curious mind, and of good character.He knows that dark blue jeans and great shoes can make the man..well depending on the shirt and the smile, of course.Elitism, racism, or politics as religion, are not characteristics I posses and am not keen on adopting them.. Can he eat Krystal's and eat on Crystal and not let it change him? Hmmmm..maybe eat Krystal's on crystal?

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my smile. I've been told that anyway. Also, my style. It's curious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was END OF WATCH by Stephen KIng. It was my first of King since Rose Madder, a loooooong time ago. It was a fast read but really fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Christ
  3. That each day is a new opportunity to grow and learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is my intent to want to harmonize all things....I think folks tend to think I'm a rebel.LOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Find me at the bookstore and at the gym...what a lot of people don't know is..Well, if I had my life to live over again, I would be James Bond or his female equivalent..Perhaps, Ms. Peel (from original Avengers). Still trying to work up the courage to attend a Jiu-Jitsu class...Maybe you can go with me to encourage!Let's see, would love to have a 68 or 70's model Bronco or a Honda Element!! Also, I love all types of music if I can see the passion behind it. Of course the 80's but I love so many things done in all time periods.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

reason for god, in the garden of beasts, reason for god, mere christianity, screwtape letters

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

manchurian candidate(original), alien-covenant, star trek, stranger than fiction, pride and prejudice, mission impossible, john wick(love the fight scenes) matrix, star wars