Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669672327 A Single Woman in Shelby Township, MI 62 / Registered Nurse-Hospice

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shelby Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelby Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, positive energy, sharing and learning from life experiences, communing with nature, sailing/boating, loving your rescued pet, my work, surprises.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fighting to protect the environment and our government, anything out of doors, enjoying my brilliant, loyal, funny friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to embrace their inner child.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Singular Intimacies" about a doctor's journey through residency.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 amazing kiddos & 4 perfect, hilarious grandkiddos who live in 3 different states.
  2. Good health and keeping my sense of humor even in these trying times.
  3. Being able to handle whatever life has in store from day to day. Flexibility.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not dictate other's thoughts and feelings?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Have an irreverent, flirtatious sense of humor.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

gifts from the sea, shelter me, do not become alarmed

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sea inside, same time, next year, hidden figures

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, forensic shows, nova/pbs, msnbc, cnn