Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669666821 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 38 / HR Personnel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of maryland university college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Education and reading as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with my friends and family. I also enjoy a good novel and traveling. During football season, watching my Eagles

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is supportive and respectful. Patience is a good trait , I dont like guys who fly off the handle. Someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Its usually my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the middle of Where the Dead Lie by C.S Harris. I have read the whole series and absolutely love it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. Quiet moments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up here in Philadelphia. I love to laugh and learn about places and things I didnt know before. I spent 13 years in Maryland and from time to time return to visit with family and friends. I have recently started participating in some 5Ks and 10Ks and are looking forward to a couple of Marathons. I have been very fortunate to travel to England, Scotland, France and Canada. I am looking forward to traveling again next year. I am also starting to concentrate on school again which is probably the most exciting thing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rita moreno and billy crystal, sebastian st. cyre series, devils bridge

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the thin man, when harry met sally, pirates of the carribean (all of them)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

unearthed, expedition unknown and america: facts and fiction, last man standing, kevin hart, gabriel iglesias, hallmark channel mysterys, ahch, destination channel and travel channel