Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669657218 A Single Woman in Delta, PA 51 / Special education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Delta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university

Delta, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sustainable living, family, gardening, kayaking, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, gardening, sewing

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I can't believe how blue your eyes are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

just what i am interested in at the moment, just what i am interested in at the moment, just what i am interested in at the moment

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, musical...hair, sound of music, chitty chitty bang bang

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV