Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669654320 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 69 / Personal financial assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wvu
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wvu. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

RunningFamilyGardening flowersThe beach

I typically spend my leisure time

GardeningRunningTrying new restaurantsShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Fun loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery with threads of romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Good health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to be positive. Looking at what I have and have achieved not what I don't have.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, ncis, fox news