Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669653628 A Single Woman in Deale, MD 58 / Contract

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Deale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umuc, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Deale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umuc, college park. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, being by the water, triple crown races, family, friends, spending time outside in the yard. Not in any particular order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crocheting, gardening, time with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, dependability,honesty,out going,

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing of the rising sun, the entire series is captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adult children
  2. My fantastic parents
  3. Being alive to enjoy everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism