Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669651822 A Single Man in Tamms, IL 58 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tamms
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Tamms, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tamms, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, boating, anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Lack of hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Whistler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Grandkids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Hi, recently divorced I have one daughter and four lovely granddaughters. Semi-retired. I enjoy all outdoor activities. Love to travel having been on 16 cruises and numerous trips Mexico. Non smoker social drinker. Hope to find a lady with similar interests.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by john grisham, anything by john grisham, anything by john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

crimson tide, caddyshack, god father

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism