Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669648320 A Single Man in Gainesville, GA 72 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: glendale community college, usc, ucla and ung.

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from glendale community college, usc, ucla and ung.. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends; I am getting back into Photography; Listening to Smooth and Classical Jazz, Enjoying my GrandChildren and Children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Museums and art, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my LAST LOVE who wants to share her life with me and is truthful about everything. No secrets. This I will give in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am able to covey to one person or a roam full of people that I am Their Friend. I do not put anyone down and I am True. I am also able to make anyone talking to me feel save and secure. I joke a lot, however, NEVER at anyone's expense. I am not the life of any party, yet I do fit in with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Fall I re-read "To Kill a Mockingbird". I am going back to the American Classics. My latest read was: "ON THE ROAD" by Jack Kerouac. Have not read this book since I was 11 or 12. Started me on my Life's Journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Close Friends and being able to socialize with anyone.
  2. My being able to still live a full life.
  3. My ability to still learn and explore new points and events.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a rather large person who speaks with a deep booming voice. Yet, I am a shy person that takes a little time to know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I try to be well read and I am very interested in my fellow travelers. I am genuinely curious and concerned with all that is around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird by harper lee, anything by w.e.b. griffin and tom clancy, most books on photography and things that can improve my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

"wind and the lion", most movies with sean connery., "pretty women", "somewhere in time", "murphy's law" and "on golden pond", any of the top 100 films.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

depends on the subject and description., most anything on pbs, ncis series