Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669609523 A Single Woman in Goose Creek, SC 24 / Medical Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Goose Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: charleston southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Goose Creek, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Goose Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from charleston southern university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly, I love caring for my patients. I am passionate about really connecting with them and fostering their recovery as they become healthy. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I love all animals, especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy doing all things outdoors; kayaking, camping, hiking, trips to the mountains, and spending days at the beach. As a true Charlestonian, any activity including water is a day well spent. Cooking is a hobby of mine, and I enjoy trying new recipes and specialize in Asian cuisine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is able to express themselves and communicate effectively. Someone who is open, honest with themselves and their partner, can make me laugh and is outgoing. I'm looking for someone who likes adventure but doesn't mind a lazy day watching Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

My shortness and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like leisurely reading since I read enough for my education. But if I had to specify, I enjoyed "Cupcake" by Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

Short and sweet and to the point.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, bridesmaids, saving private ryan, fast and furious, american sniper, mulan, cinderella, lady & the tramp

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show