Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669346512 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 34 / Corporate Sale Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, Jesus, traveling, interior design, football, anything Southern, Mexican food

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, going to the movies, football games, to the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, loves his family, likes to try new things, has the upmost integrity, and most importantly loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature, smile, and warmth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, gladiator, apollo 13, good will hunting, bridesmaids, anchorman, elf, lampoons christmas vacation, up, the incredibles, despicable me, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, this is us, fixer upper