Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669271318 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 59 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life. I enjoy fitness, wellness, gardening, crafting, cycling, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, creating textile artwork, gardening and visiting events around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

my sunshiny smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Love of family and friends
  3. New adventures

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama