Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668995626 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 36 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to the beach and be outdoors. I enjoy going fishing and for walks in nice weather. I love to play cards and laugh with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, going to pier park, or going swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is not married, likes to laugh, likes to go have fun, and is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes and lips first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my kindness and patience.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really proud of the woman I have become and of my accomplishments. I have worked really hard and am satisfied with my life.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy