Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668995519 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 61 / Subcontractor Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family first and blessed to be able to experience life to the fullest. Enjoy vacations, exploring nature, hiking, and my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, camping, going out to dinner, hiking, and staying home. I have grandkids that I cherish and spend time with. They are just as athletic as I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, commitment, and enjoys life. Someone who likes the outdoors and in reasonable shape. Enjoys good food, wine, and enjoys each others company. Looking for a long time relationship and someone to travel with.

The first thing people notice about me

First impression that I am a Beaetche....ha ha! Usually my eyes and smile. I enjoy the company friends however, I cherish my alone time just as much as I enjoy hanging around with friends and family. I am easy to get along with and usually go with the flow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken - about a WWII Olympian. Louis Zamperini

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama