Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668991826 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 62 / Former Beverage Manager/Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bowling green

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intimacy, Freedom [looks like an oxymoron] hmm, never thought about that 'til now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, reading, watching some sporting events, hiking , trying to execute a proper golf swing, cocktails or wine and dining or cooking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intimacy

The first thing people notice about me

moustache

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading " Mangrove Lightning " by Randy Wayne White. He lives and sets his novels in the Sanibel Island area. Growing up in land locked Columbus Ohio, it was quite a treat to live on a couple of islands in that area,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?????

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I will be glad to share but nothing scintillating comes to mind.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction