Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668990318 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 37 / Project Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Muslim

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

read books on my outdoor swingwalk along the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Always doing the right thing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gwendy's Button Box by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always so serious :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction