Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668989427 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 39 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from troy university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life! You have to live and not exist. The life you want depends on you the person! Live Laugh Love

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingSocial outingsCreating recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. I need someone to be truthful no matter what!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

mint condition, tim mcgraw, kem, old school, anita wilson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blaze of glory, beyond the lights, john wick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, code black, big bang theory