Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668986925 A Single Woman in Southside, WV 31 / Production Worker

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Southside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: west virginia junior college
  • Religion: Other

Southside, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from west virginia junior college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going back to school to pursue a better career and better life for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride four wheelers and go mudding, listen to music around a fire, also I like to look at the stars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind and caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, the walking dead, dateline etc