Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668967826 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 40 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best mom I can be for my children. Learning new things and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, movies, and bowling.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and warm hearted person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A second chance at finding love
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When others first meet me, I may come across as being somewhat reservered, but once you get to know me you will see the fun and loving person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wonder women, no idea, many movies to name

TV I like to Watch

Drama