Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668173521 A Single Man in Holden Beach, NC 70 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holden Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holden Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holden Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends my Church then my HobbyClassic Car's

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with classic car's , helping other's ,helping out at Church

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is happy with there life and enjoys small trips and like thirf store and old verity store's . Some one looking to have a Best friend and sone one to do things with and have some one the care's about you but just start as friend and then when we become Best friend just walk with life enjoy it and let it take us to our Happiness. No Drama or BS and i do not fuss . when there is something needing talking about sit down and talk get it out done with then a big Hug Kiss and enjoy life !

The first thing people notice about me

Be who you are and when meeting people just be yourself and going out on a Date don't be someone your not and tell it like it is . Be truthful and i'm on time or early .Always be net !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Goy's and i read a lot of auto books being i'm into Classic Car's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i like helping other and male or female just because a lady friend needs help the lady i'm seeing don't get up set . I'm out going

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

movies, last 48 ncis, overhauling ,meacum ,bareett jackson