Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668162222 A Single Man in Freeport, PA 36 / Information Technology Leader

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freeport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to travel I want to visit the world I can't wait to find someone to share these experiences with China, Russia, Germany etc. I love fast cars and and building them, I love roller coasters and anything that gives a rush. I also enjoy relaxing at home cuddling up in bed watching movies, TV shows, and quite time spent just talking about our day the struggles of daily life and how we can work though them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work in information technology so I enjoy computers and figuring out complex problems. I normally spend time building systems I do not understand to better my career and problem solving skills. I also enjoy relaxing watching tv shows, movies or just sitting around talking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Life
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Other