Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668091313 A Single Woman in Harlan, KY 22 / work in a grocerie store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Harlan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harlan, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harlan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals & family, I love my cat but I dont think of myself as an old cat lady. I love spending as much time with my family as I can & just trying to enjoy life as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I must say one thing I definitely enjoy doing with some of my leisure time Is going out, like hiking, walking, jogging(sometimes) road trips. Another thing I enjoy as well is definitely napping, I love being out but i also love catching up on rest when I have no plans to go out, not always napping, just resting, catching up on tv shows I've missed. Just relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my job
  2. I'm thankful for friends & family
  3. I'm thankful that the lord blessed me with those things

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful