Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668082826 A Single Woman in Eagleville, TN 40 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Eagleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eagleville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, watching sports, on the water, will try almost anything at least once

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection and someone who is a friend and lover

The first thing people notice about me

Think this falls under appearance but always my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My close friends
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though quiet when around a group I am extremely open and forthcoming. I need to and am losing weight and I think some people look over my better qualities because they are fixated on the perfect appearance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a country girl who loves being outdoors and on the water. I enjoy fishing, camping, riding 4wheelers, bonfires, etc.