Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668068430 A Single Woman in Zellwood, FL 65 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Zellwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Zellwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zellwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have found so much enjoyment since my retirement reconnecting and spending quality times with my Mom,sisters, brother and there spouses. Love going to Karioke and dances with music from the 60's and 70's. Attempting bowling,though I have thrown many down the gutter I enjoy trying! Boat rides on MT. Dora, appreciating the scenery and fresh air. Looking forward to many new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love swimming,walking,enjoy the beach at sunset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for sending us his son Jesus so that we may have eternal life.
  2. I am blessed with my children, dtr in law, granddaughters, Mom,sisters, brother, etc
  3. I am thankful for my health and my life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual