Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668052822 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 55 / Sales/Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi A little about myself! Have a great sense of humor,honest, and fun.I like to cook, music,movies, grilling, eating out,NFL and spending time with my family. I'm single cautious being on any dating sites have heard horror stories. Thought would give a try,I believe I'm a good judge of charter. Looking for a honest working man has his own place to enjoy the good qualities of life.. I work hard and like to get out and do exciting things or just chill and enjoy good conversations.If this sounds like you Please send me a message.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking with a special person, travel,trying new restaurants and spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is very small and the time we spend together is fun and precious
  2. my accomplishments, i have been fortunate to be successful in my career
  3. being a grandmother i have 3 awesome grand kids all boys

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing