Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667891425 A Single Woman in Reserve, LA 49 / Vet-tech now disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Reserve
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reserve, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reserve, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my grandchildren & my two dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Just getting out of my home and going any wheres

The most influential person in my life has been

Character, the way they speak to me and treat me

The first thing people notice about me

I get alone easily with pets and orhers

The last book I read and enjoyed

V.c. Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus and that, I'm still a led to enjoy my life
  2. Wood working, crocheting, restauraunts
  3. Good gentlemen company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness in my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News