Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667857825 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 46 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being HAPPY and making other around me HAPPY.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silent spring by Rachel carson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My dog
  3. Another chance at love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for birds.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a very wonderful personality and I just love to be in love.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy