Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667479719 A Single Woman in Wolcott, CT 30 / CNC Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wolcott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Wolcott, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolcott, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for animals and have two dogs of my own, Roxy and Diesel. I try to spend as much time as I can with them and love to help other animals find homes, which I have done and it's a very rewarding experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly spend time with my niece and nephew, I'm fortunate to be around to watch them grow. I love just hanging around with my dogs watching tv and doing anything fun that comes up!!! I need more adventure in my life! I have had a hard time meeting people here now that I'm back in CT.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good natured, honest guy who can make me laugh. Must love animals!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart. And just because I'm a girl, it doesn't mean I'm weak and can't take care of myself, I don't "Need" a man, I want one in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If you only have a few pictures that are hard to see or look almost the same, I probably won't respond!I don't eat red meat

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

homicide hunter, the king of queens, criminal minds