Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667414419 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 38 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east mississippi community
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career ,my kids, life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ,Trust ,genuine heart

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, kelly underwood, mary j, kirk frankiln, jay z

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why him, taken, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime