Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667373016 A Single Man in Portland, OR 42 / Lighting Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsc

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsc. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding things to do that make me happy. Like getting to the ocean, camping, skiing, yoga, reading, working on a new project. Living a healty lifestyle for myself and my children. Playing with my kids. Finding opportunities for growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the neighborhood, travel, finding nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness an adventurous spirit and a connection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Meditation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

wilco, pink floyd, interpol modest mouse, dylan,the dead, elliot smith, lightnin hopkins, jimmy reed, tribe called quest, outcast

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

got, daily show, grizzly man or buena vista social club