Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667258331 A Single Man in Harrodsburg, KY 34 / Line cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Harrodsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrodsburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Harrodsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bout my kids my life my job people around me

I typically spend my leisure time

Like sports movies dinning out

The most influential person in my life has been

Won't be on here long my number is eight five nine three two five one four eight one to get know me better. But look for some one else is honest loving caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my caramel color. Lol.that am a nice guy but I do have tats

The last book I read and enjoyed

Won't be on here long so my number is .to get know me better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kid's
  2. Life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good hearted am try help everyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera