Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667202726 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 44 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, animals, My kids, ethics

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, cleaning, socializing at restaurants/bars, going to the club, and working on personal projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities which are equally important to me. Dependability, maturity, loyalty, honesty, and commitment are among my top five.

The first thing people notice about me

They observe that I appear kind, soft, and accomodating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bee gees, led zeppelin, fleetwood mac,, culture club, thompson twins, the cure, smiths,, too short, nwa, black eyed peas, snoop dogg, pantera, many others

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, cleopatra, romeo and juliet, wolf of wallstreet, shutter island, wizard of oz, the lord of the rings, the departed, gladiator, 300, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, True Crime