Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667075619 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 22 / Finance Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cars every field I have ever worked has had to do with cars in some type a way. Whether its fixing selling or financing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I enjoy outdoor sports recently have taken up surfing love the ocean and anything to do with it also enjoy spending time with friends I enjoy road trips as well whether they are planned ahead of time or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are always there for me
  2. I am thankful for my experiences
  3. I am thankful for my friends who have been with me through everything

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick, inception, taken, interstellar, synchronicity, prometheus, arrival, logan, dark knight,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, fringe, 12 monkeys, gotham,, two and a half men