Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667045919 A Single Man in Portland, OR 49 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel in the U.S. and overseas, sports, art and building quality relationships in my personal and business life are some things I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places in the Portland area & outside of city.Enjoying new restaurants and sometimes dessert places, which definitely include ice cream'Going to Blazer games, Broadway shows, Timbers matches, other events. Connecting with/getting to know people, whether that be family, friends, others

The most influential person in my life has been

An intelligent, affectionate person who I can connect with on multiple levels and feel comfortable talking with about anything. Someone who is open to new adventures and experiences. I actually answered a number of the Q&A questions. Would love to see your answers on various things; the ones you want of course. That's another way to start to get to know each other. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I create/have good rapport with people of many different backgrounds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Quality friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a number of varied interests and am open-minded to experience new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Hmmm... there are some things. Let's find out more as we get to know each other :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational