Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667042111 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 27 / Healthcare provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new adventures. The perfect day for me is going on eventbrite and picking something random to do. I like to try to new things and i have an open mind. My power of persuasion is mind blowing;I can convince you to do anything ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a nerd so I love reading books about financial literacy and learning Spanish. Anyone up for going to Spain? lol On Thursday nights you can catch me on the dance floor showing off all my kizomba, bachata, and salsa moves. I am not a pro yet, but I know enough to sweep anybody off their feet.Most days I look forward to going home to cook. Sometimes I spend the whole day cooking. Future food network star. Watch out !

The most influential person in my life has been

Mentally and emotionally well balanced , strong, and secure

The first thing people notice about me

I am positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad poor dad . It really opened my eyes to see the reality of education and the real world. It also motivates me to continue to grow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family they are my biggest support system
  2. All of the opportunities to advance in all areas of my life
  3. My health. it is often taken for granted by most

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy just very observant

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

power, married at first sight, gonul