Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667014030 A Single Woman in Marion, VA 43 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory and henry college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory and henry college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside doing just about anything. I enjoy photography, especially sports and nature photography. I am passionate about helping students achieve their best not just academically but also in life. I am very active in my church and attend church every Sunday I am home. My boys keep me on my toes and I love that. I like to watch movies and tv. We tend to watch sports a lot at my house. I dream of owning a jeep one day just to drive around the mountain roads with the top down, with wind and sun on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography. I also enjoy watching sports. When ever possible I combine the two. It's not uncommon for me to go watch local students play sports and take pictures. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I enjoy cooking and eating good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Christian values. I want someone that likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my eyes. Not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Keys to success for kids by Caleb Maddix. It is a self help book on setting goals and making the most of your life. I started reading in hopes of motivating my students. I think it is such a good book I bought both of my boys copies and had them read it also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God. He is always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my boys. They make me laugh. They motivate me to be a better person.
  3. I am thankful for my family. They have always had my back and are amazing people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all ncis, blue bloods, bull, big bang, survivor