Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666916620 A Single Man in Crosswicks, NJ 24 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Crosswicks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crosswicks, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crosswicks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love trying everything. I love to have fun with a small number of close friends doing a variety of different things (but not at the same time, lol). I enjoy active things such as hiking, skiing, bowling, golfing, riding roller coasters, or surfing. I also enjoy more quiet things such as reading, watching TV, playing video games, cooking, or restoring items from the past. Above all I really enjoy having deep conversations with my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm alone I would probably play video games, work on solving logical puzzles, or watch TV. If I'm able to plan something out with friends we would probably go bowling, go to the beach, or to an amusement park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they've always been there for me, and for the most part always supported me
  2. My friends, having a smaller number of close friends really feels like a second family
  3. My health, both mental and physical

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful