Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666824418 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 27 / Medical

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valencia​

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time in nature, good conversation, having fun and consistency.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate Honesty from the person I am with. If I can't have that there really is no point in dating. The second thing I look for is chemistry do we have anything in common? Third do our goals align? Or do you have any at all? Forth I am not interested in a one time deal. I want to enjoy a relationship. Last but not least you have to respect that I do have a son.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something about self development

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Money
  3. Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't want any more children, I have a seven year old and that is enough for me. I don't mind if you already have one that is close to my son's age but you need to be single. Not pretending to be single but on Your own. I am not looking to take care of any adults. I do enjoy humor and trying new things. I like a 100/100 relationship. When we go out I can explain why.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to name, sookie stackhouse, twilight eyes

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, weezer, nickelback, keith urban, soad, afi, jpop, kpop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, anime, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Other