Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666745726 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 28 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwestern state university la
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may seem clich´┐Ż but I love to travel and experience different cultures. I've only just begun traveling in the last couple of years but I've been to some beautiful places. I enjoy paddle boarding, hiking, home remodel, cold weather, meeting new people, singing, and live music events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to visit distant and not so distant family and friends. Curled up on the couch catching up on one of my latest shows. These are the ways I spend my time now but there are so many things I would like to be doing in my leisure time that are not accessible where i live.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must love and have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and live out the love of Christ. Patient, gentle spirit, affectionate, are also qualities I look for. I'm looking for the real deal. My life long partner in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

I would be interested to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Narnia SeriesI don't read much and I can't finish a book to save my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Hard Working

A little more about me

My hair color changes frequently. I have a dream of living in an airstream trailer. I'm someone of few words most days but I'm a great listener and when I have something to say I do. I'm fairly independent but would love to have a someone to go through this beautiful life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've hot mail, post grad, you've hot mail, pretty woman, dirty dancing, you've hot mail, pretty woman, dirty dancing, begin again

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, gilmore girls, new girl, friends, madam secretary, graceland, suits, the vikings, the handmaid's tale, grey's anatomy, nashville, this is us