Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666708619 A Single Woman in Platte, SD 28 / Housekeeper

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Platte
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Platte, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Platte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creative and artistic things. I live for music and movies. Im always trying to find and listen to the newest and latest music, or watch newly released movies. I also love to paint and create custom artwork for clients as a side job.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time you can find me painting, working on a puzzle, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh but also is willing to cuddle on the couch to binge watch Netflix. Honestly and Trust are a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for the few wonderful friends I have who have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my family who have been there for me through life's ups and downs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational