Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666647724 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 37 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself I'm a loveable person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, beaches and just enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each morning to see my kids
  2. The bad & good things
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person. And stop taking my kindness for weekness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

billy ray cyrus, all, tasha cobb & more, marvin sense, otis redding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, coulmbia, 50 shades grey/ lighter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

love&hiphop, family guy, law and order suv