Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666646528 A Single Woman in Johnson City, TN 41 / Work with handicap kids

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: david crockett high school class of 93 or 94
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, TN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How my relationship will be

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping swimming cuddle

The first thing people notice about me

Looks an attractive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How shy I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm single and no kids an I'm divorced been married once an been divorced for 23 years

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy